Who Are Our Agents

... wonderful people

OUR TEAM

Realtor
kevin@bellwetherrealestate.com
206.371.7081

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc ultricies nulla non metus pulvinar imperdiet. Praesent non adipiscing libero.

Allison Fisher Broker
allisonfisher@bellwetherrealestate.com
425.791.7827

Anthony Petz Broker
anthony@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.510.7590

Austin McKeehan Broker
austinkenneth@gmail.com
425.870.2818

Autumn Cunningham Broker
autumn.rcunningham@gmail.com
360.595.3642

Bonnie Drafs Broker
bonnie@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.739.0886

Bri Westbury Broker
bri@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.220.8364

Brittany Melo Broker
brittany@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.8853

Carrie Butler Licensed Assistant
carriebutler@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.420.8571

Catherine Witt Broker
catewittrealestate@gmail.com
206.218.7660

Chad Messick Broker
chad@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.499.2114

Chris Erdmann Managing Broker/Owner
chris@erdmannproperties.com
360.739.4236

Cindy Roy Broker
cindy@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.815.5016

Cody Stacy Broker
cody@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.519.4028

Curtis Cartier Broker
curtis@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.927.8744

Danielle Groeneweg Managing Broker of the Lynden Branch
danielle@bellwetherrealestate.com
(360) 483-6490

Diskin Young Owner/Broker
diskinrealestate@gmail.com
360.303.8135

Donna Gilday Broker
donna@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.305.8811

Erica Sytsma Licensed Assistant to Danielle Groeneweg
erica@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.296.5234

Gavin Kvangnes Broker
gavin@bellwetherrealestate.com
425.330.3775

Genaro Shaffer Broker
genaro@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.389.6616

Greg Crim Broker
gregcrim@bellwetherrealestate.com
360-927-3757

Heather Simpson Principal Managing Broker
heather@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.393.9075

Heather Williams Broker
heather@whatcomhome.com
360.599.8946

Josh Silva Broker
josh@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.3474

Judy Sturlaugson Broker
judy@whatcomproperties.info
360.393.9393

Karie Gipson Erdmann & Partners Transaction Coordinator
admin@erdmannandpartners.com
360.510.0722

Kate Ludewig Broker
kate@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.961.2922

Katie Kozowski The Young Group Transaction Coordinator/Assistant
katie@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.510.4794

Kelli Burgler Miller Broker
kellim@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.961.6516

Kristal Grimstead Broker
kristal@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.441.2202

Krystopher Bennett Broker
krys@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.7775

Kyle van der Velde Broker
kyle@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.303.8174

Leah Parker Licensed Assistant
leah@bellwetherrealestate.com
317.414.6403

Liz Standow Broker
lizstandow@gmail.com
360.220.3476

Lynn Cornwell Showing Agent
lynncornwell@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.2042

Mariah Fioretti Broker
remariah@gmail.com
360.961.6535

Michael Voth Broker
michael@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.510.8487

Mike Parry Broker/Owner
bellingham4sale@gmail.com
360.201.6697

Monica Johnston Broker
monica@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.410.8108

Monte Young Designated Broker/Owner
mdyoungrealestate@gmail.com
360.380.0803

Myrriah Train Broker/Listing Manager
myrriah@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.927.9137

Nathan Butcher Broker
nathan@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.389.3002

Nick Piro Broker
nickpiro@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.3491

Pete Johnston Broker
pete@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.815.1687

Rozy Olson Broker
rozytherealtor@gmail.com
360.220.0132

Sarah Cornwell Broker
sarah@bellwetherrealestate.com
425.623.2339

Serina Boisjolie Ross Broker
serina@bellwetherrealestate.com
206.931.0117

Stacy Graves Broker
stacy@erdmannproperties.com
360.746.9774

Tassyn Miller Broker
tassyn@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.599.7356

Tim Cornwell Managing Broker/Owner
timcornwell@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.223.0190

Tyler DenHartog Broker
tylerdenhartog@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.961.1781

Vanessa Parry Broker
vanessa@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.305.0963

Zackary Tyler Broker
zackary@bellwetherrealestate.com
360.990.0248

Let's Chat